Staff contact information

Herman Kizito – Founder & CEO
+256 (0)714 112 509
+256 (0)701 166 210
herman@aidest.org

Stephen Olwenyi – Business Development
+256 (0)702 182 347
+256 (0)752 333 577
stephen@aidest.org

Augustine Mugisha – Program Management
+256 (0)772 321 010
augustine@aidest.org

Samuel Galiwango – Finance 
+256 (0)702 625 289
+256 (0)787 691 143
samuel@aidest.org

Angela Namaganda – Community Development
+256 (0)711 735 865
+256 (0)782 631 534
angela@aidest.org

Teun te Loo – Marketing & Communication
+256 (0)754 812 700
teun@aidest.org

essay writer